book cover of The Loving Season

The Loving Season

(The first book in the MacLean series)
A novel by

Rating--Sweet. First of MacLean series. The Wyoming B&B is filled and on a voyage of self-discovery after a bad marriage, Diana is re-routed to a ranch home. She's not expecting a bagpipe-paying grumpy rancher. But she looks like a stray and Mac is keeping her. He's determined not to love again, and with 2 grown sons, Diana isn't planning romance, or physical attraction. And then, guess what happens?
The Loving Season (The MacLeans Book 1)
Angel vs MacLean (The MacLeans Book 2)
The Daddy Candidate (The MacLeans Book 3)

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

cover of Lady on the Line
Lady on the Line
(Caseys, book 1)
Cait Logan

Used availability for Cait London's The Loving Season

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors