book cover of The Oathsworn Series Books 1 to 5

The Oathsworn Series Books 1 to 5

(A book in the Oathsworn series)
An omnibus of novels by

The band of Viking brothers, The Oathsworn, are here. These are the first 5 epic novels in Robert Low's brilliant Oathsworn series.

The ultimate Viking series, all five books in one place.

Launch fully into the world of the Oathsworn, led by Einar the Black, and new recruit Orm Bearslayer, whose story this is and whose adventure is unforgettable. But as Orm and his war-wise band finally become feared and respected throughout the Viking world, fate's hammer will still seek them out and fall hard.

In the entire series: The Whale Road, The Wold Sea,The White Raven The Prow Beast and Crowbone you will experience bloody revenge, violence and true Viking grit.

Genre: Historical

Similar books by other authors

God of Vengeance
(Rise of Sigurd, book 1)
Giles Kristian

Used availability for Robert Low's The Oathsworn Series Books 1 to 5

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Oathsworn Series Books 1 to 5
Author(s): Robert Low
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU