book cover of Assassin\'s Revenge
Added by 4 of our members

Assassin's Revenge

(The sixth book in the David Slaton series)
A novel by

USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen's globe-trotting, hard-hitting assassin, David Slaton, returns for another breathless adventure in Assassin's Revenge.

On a sunny dock in Gibraltar, Slaton returns to the sailboat he shares with his wife and young son to find them missing. The only clue to their whereabouts is a cryptic message: If he wants to see them again, he must eliminate an obscure scientist working for the International Atomic Energy Agency. Slaton races to Vienna to unravel the scheme.

Half a world away, a small team of ISIS operatives arrives in North Korea. It is comprised of two suicidal jihadists, one technician, and the caliphate's only officer with naval experience. Their mission: to reestablish the group's relevance by undertaking a shocking strike against America.

From Europe to North Korea to the Pacific Ocean, Slaton finds himself entangled in a deadly nuclear game. Working against him are a band of suicidal terrorists, supported by a North Korean government that is about to implode. That slate of actors, however, face something even more lethal.

A devoted father and husband - one who happens to be the perfect assassin.

David Slaton Novels
#1 Assassin's Game
#2 Assassin's Silence
#3 Assassin's Code
#4 Assassin's Run
#5 Assassin's Revenge

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Genre: Thriller

Praise for this book

"Sure to entertain fans of David Slaton and Robert Ludum...builds with authenticity and suspense towards a riveting climax of pure action." - Mark Greaney

Similar books by other authors

Game of Snipers
(Bob Lee Swagger, book 11)
Stephen Hunter
Red Metal
Mark Greaney and Hunter Ripley Rawlings

Hardback Editions

August 2019 : USA Hardback

Title: Assassin's Revenge (David Slaton)
Author(s): Ward Larsen
ISBN: 0-7653-9153-8 / 978-0-7653-9153-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forge Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Assassin's Revenge (David Slaton Book 5)
Author(s): Ward Larsen
Publisher: Forge Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU