book cover of Count Brass
Added by 43 members

Count Brass

(A book in the Count Brass series)
A novel by

Contains the title book as well as "The Champion of Garathorm" and "The Quest for Tanelorn", forms part of "The Chronicles of Castle Brass". Michael Moorcock is a well-known fantasy writer whose other books include "The History of the Runestaff" and "The Dancers at the End of Time".

Genre: Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Michael Moorcock's Count Brass

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors