book cover of 5 Complete Novels
Added by 1 of our members

5 Complete Novels

(A book in the Roderick Alleyn Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Chief Superintendent Alleyn of New Scotland Yard investigates the murders of a fly fisherman, a hypochondriac, an opera singer, a ceremonial dancer, and a servant in a snowbound mansion on the moors

Used availability for Ngaio Marsh's 5 Complete Novels

Hardback Editions

May 1990 : USA Hardback

Title: Five Complete Novels: Scales of Justice / Death of a Fool / Tied Up in Tinsel / Grave Mistake / Photo Finsh
Author(s): Ngaio Marsh
ISBN: 0-517-41017-6 / 978-0-517-41017-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Random House Value Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA