book cover of Backstory
Added by 2 of our members

Backstory

(2022)
A novel by

 
 
Jackson Robert Hunter wakes up with a badly battered head and no memory. When clues convince him that his wife's recent suicide was murder, he sets out to find the killer. But his cross-country odyssey triggers damning memories, suggesting that Jackson may be the true villain of his story. A Unique Blend: Perfect for fans of The Bourne Identity as well as fans of Gone Girl

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Hardback Editions

June 2022 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Backstory
Author(s): William L Myers Jr
ISBN: 1-60809-490-1 / 978-1-60809-490-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Oceanview Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA