book cover of The Galway Homicides: Books 4-6
Added by 2 of our members

The Galway Homicides: Books 4-6

(A book in the Hays and Lyons series)
An omnibus of novels by

Dead bodies, dodgy dealings and dogged detectives in western Ireland

Available exclusively on Kindle, this box set comprises the fourth, fifth and sixth novels in David Pearson's much praised series of murder mysteries, featuring detectives Maureen Lyons and Mick Hays.


A man is found dead during the annual Connemara Pony Show. Panic spreads through the event when it is discovered he was murdered. Detective Maureen Lyons leads the investigation. But questioning the local bigwigs involved ruffles feathers and the powers-that-be threaten to stonewall the inquiry.


Following a tip-off, Irish police lie in wait for a robbery. But the criminals cleverly evade their grasp. Meanwhile, a body is found beneath a cliff. DCI Mick Hays' chances of promotion will be blown unless he sorts out the mess.


After a wealthy businessman's plane crashes into bogland, it is discovered the engine was tampered with. DI Maureen Lyons leads the investigation, which points to shady dealings and an even darker crime.

If you like easy-to-read murder mysteries set in wonderful locations, you'll love these books!

This box set is completely FREE with Kindle Unlimited.

These books are also available in single volumes on Kindle and in paperback.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for David Pearson's The Galway Homicides: Books 4-6

Kindle Editions

December 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Galway Homicides Books 4-6: Murder, mystery and suspense in Ireland
Author(s): David Pearson
Publisher: THE BOOK FOLKS bestselling Irish crime fiction publisher
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU