book cover of Relic / Reliquary

Relic / Reliquary

(A book in the Agent Pendergast series)
An omnibus of novels by

This discounted ebundle includes: Relic, Reliquary

The books that introduced the world to Douglas Preston's and Lincoln Child's FBI Special Agent Pendergast. Hidden deep beneath Manhattan lies a warren of tunnels, sewers, and galleries, mostly forgotten by those who walk the streets above. There lies the ultimate secret of the Museum Beat.

Relic - Just days before a massive exhibition opens at the popular New York Museum of Natural History, visitors are being savagely murdered in the museum's dark hallways and secret rooms. Autopsies indicate that the killer cannot be human...

Reliquary - When two grotesquely deformed skeletons are found deep in the mud off the Manhattan shoreline, museum curator Margo Green is called in to aid the investigation. Margo must once again team up with police lieutenant D'Agosta and FBI agent Pendergast, as well as the brilliant Dr. Frock, to try and solve the puzzle.

Books by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child

The Pendergast Series

Other books
Mount Dragon

Books by Douglas Preston
The Kraken Project
The Monster of Florence
The Codex

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Douglas J Preston's Relic / Reliquary

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Pendergast Files: (Relic, Reliquary)
Author(s): Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child
Publisher: Forge Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA