book cover of The Potter\'s Field
Added by 105 members

The Potter's Field

(Book 17 in the Cadfael series)
A novel by

Agatha Award Best Novel (nominee)
Set in 12th century Shrewsbury, this story features the further adventures of Brother Cadfael, as he investigates another mystery. Other titles featuring this character include "One Corpse Too Many", "Monk's Hood" and "The Sanctuary Sparrow".

Genre: Historical Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Ellis Peters's The Potter's Field

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors