6 books added

John T Phillifent

UK flag (1916 - 1976)

aka John Rackham

UK Writer, both of science fiction and other genre. He mainly wrote as John T Phillifent, but also used the pseudonym John Rackham, particularly to science fiction readers.

Genres: Thriller
   Genius Unlimited (1972)
   King of Argent (1973)
   Hierarchies (1973)
   Life with Lancelot (1973)
Series contributed to
Books containing stories by John T Phillifent
Perchance to Wake (2016)
Yet More Selected Stories from Science Fantasy
(Science Fantasy Collection, book 3)
edited by
John Boston and Damien Broderick
Cosmic Knights (1985)
(Isaac Asimov's Magical Worlds of Fantasy, book 3)
edited by
Isaac Asimov and Martin H Greenberg
Lambda I (1964)
And Other Stories
edited by
John Carnell

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors