John Rackham

A pseudonym used by John T Phillifent

A pseudonym used by John T. Phillifent.
Anthologies containing stories by John Rackham
thumbthumbno image availablethumb
Short stories
Hell-Planet (1964)
Advantage (1965)
A Way with Animals (1965)
Computer's Mate (1966)
Poseidon Project (1966)
Catharsis (1968)
The Divided House (1968)
Stoop to Conquer (1971)
Wise Child (1973)
The Halted Village (1975)
Heal Thyself (1975)