Mark Powell

UK flag (b.1967)

His first novel entitled 'Quantum Breach' the first in a trilogy following the adventures of a charismatic character named Mark McCabe was released in 2009. His second novel entitled 'Deep Six' a well researched action novel set against the topical and dynamic subject of Somali pirates was well received when it hit the streets in July 2010. In the works is his third novel The Somali Sanction.

Genres: Thriller
Non fiction
Sorry, we're not listing non fiction by this author