book cover of Ridley Pearson Suspense Novels

Ridley Pearson Suspense Novels

Probable Cause / Blood of the Albatross / Never Look Back
An omnibus of novels by


Serial killers, military secrets, international spy rings; these three
thrillers from bestselling author Ridley Pearson have it all.

Probable Cause:
James Dewitt is the only detective on the Carmel, California police force.
His usual caseload is stolen bicycles and an occasional burglary. But
things change with frightening speed when a series of apparent suicides,
which soon prove to be murders, shocks the community.

Blood of the Albatross:
Jay Becker is a musician trying to earn extra cash by giving sailing
lessons on Puget Sound. When the mysterious Marlene hires Jay for a sailing
expedition, he becomes a link in a deadly chain of events - manipulated by an
international network of spies that will stop at nothing to get at the
sensitive military secrets they want.

Never Look Back:
Agent Andy Clayton has been kept inactive for eighteen months, kept under
tight surveillance at his home in Washington D.C. But now he is needed:
Leonid Borikowski, the foreign agent who killed Andy's twin brother has
been seen entering the U.S. - and Clayton is the only man who can stop him.

Similar books by other authors

Heat Lightning
(Virgil Flowers, book 2)
John Sandford

Used availability for Ridley Pearson's Ridley Pearson Suspense Novels

Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA Kindle edition

Title: Ridley Pearson Suspense Novels: Probable Cause, Blood of the Albatross, Never Look Back
Author(s): Ridley Pearson
Publisher: RosettaBooks
Availability: Amazon