book cover of Broken Bow Box Set 1

Broken Bow Box Set 1

Beautiful End / Wildfire / In Plain Sight
(A book in the Broken Bow series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first three books in the Broken Bow series in one low-priced set: A Beautiful End, Wildfire, and In Plain Sight

A Beautiful End

London Scott has spent years trying to shove her attraction to Sebastian Archer to the furthest recesses of her mind. Suddenly, he’s in her house day and night, protecting her from a madman, and she can no longer deny the truth: she’s in love with her brother’s best friend. But the closer he gets to finding the killer, the more danger she’s in. Can Seb stop him before London becomes the next victim?


Tara Miller just wants to forget her painful past, but three years after her husband's death, that past is back to haunt her. Amid the chaos, Chief Deputy Jace Travers barrels into her life to turn her world upside down with feelings she never thought she'd feel again. But as the mystery unravels, it threatens to derail their newfound love.

In Plain Sight

Rayna Nydert's life takes an unexpected turn when she stumbles upon a terrified young man in her field. Determined to help him evade his pursuers, she reaches out to the one person who she knows can help, but can also shatter her heart into a million pieces: her ex, Thomas Archer. As they unravel a dark secret worth killing for, old feelings resurface. Will they survive the deadly pursuit and find solace in each other once again?

★★ Dive into the Archers' world with this riveting, steamy romantic suspense series today! ★★

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Ashley A Quinn's Broken Bow Box Set 1

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors