book cover of Broken Bow Box Set 2

Broken Bow Box Set 2

Close Quarters / Scorched / Light of Dawn
(A book in the Broken Bow series)
An omnibus of novels by

The last three books in the Broken Bow series in one low-priced set: Close Quarters, Scorched, and Light of Dawn.

Close Quarters

Silver Gap's crime spree keeps forensic scientist Katie Mitchum busy. Forced to share the hospital's pathology lab with drop-dead-sexy medical examiner Dr. Alex Randall, it's a recipe for disaster. Yet, as a routine case turns dangerous, working closely brings unexpected advantages - in and out of the lab. Amidst the chaos, their chemistry sparks, blurring lines between personal and professional. Can they solve the case and navigate their growing attraction?


A series of deadly fires has set Boone County, Colorado, on edge. Arson investigator Declan Briggs knows it’s only a matter of time before more people die. When the Archer family becomes the target, it threatens the woman he loves. Can he stop the firebug, or will Maggie be next?

Light of Dawn

Scarred by divorce, rancher Brady Archer avoids love. That is, until bold and beautiful Macy Briggs decides she wants more than the simple friendship they've had for years. When a camping trip turns harrowing, testing their ability to survive, it reignites their chance at love. Can they fight through the danger and finally embrace the passionate connection they've both been yearning for?

★★ Dive into the Archers' world with this riveting, steamy romantic suspense series today! ★★

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Ashley A Quinn's Broken Bow Box Set 2

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors