book cover of Don\'t Tell Teacher
Added by 13 of our members

Don't Tell Teacher

(2019)
A novel by

 
 
‘Literally blown away! Just when you think nothing can surprise you, I’m still in shock from the twist!’ Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars

___

School should have been the safest place…

For Lizzie Riley, switching her eight-year-old son Tom to the local academy school marks a fresh start, post-divorce. With its excellent reputation and outstanding results, Lizzie knows it’ll be a safe space away from home.

But there's something strange happening at school. Parents are forbidden from entering the grounds and inside, there are bars across the classroom windows.

Why is Tom coming home exhausted, unable to remember anything about his day? What are the strange marks on his arm? And when Lizzie tries to question the other children, why do they seem afraid to talk?

Tom’s new school might seem picture-perfect. But sometimes appearances can be deceiving…

____

Everyone is talking about Don’t Tell Teacher:

'Layers of intrigue and suspense, with a brilliant sting in the tale’ MEL SHERRATT, author of HUSH HUSH

’The thriller of the year – I was totally gripped’ LIZA FOREMAN, journalist

‘Just *brilliant*! Full of twists and turns.’ LISA HALL, author of THE PARTY

’OMG – what a book! Brilliantly written and utterly chilling. Just wow!’ DARREN O’SULLIVAN, author of OUR LITTLE SECRET

‘A page-turning read filled with suspense’ SAM CARRINGTON, author of ONE LITTLE LIE

‘Addictive, with a genuine shocker of a twist'. ROZ WATKINS, author of THE DEVIL’S DICE

‘An unexpected twist!’ RUTH DUGDALL, author of THE WOMAN BEFORE ME

‘Deliciously dark; had me gripped from the get-go.’ REBECCA TINNELLY, author of NEVER GO THERE

‘Twisty and menacing’ ALI KNIGHT, author of BEFORE I FIND YOU

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"A page-turning read filled with suspense." - Sam Carrington

"An unexpected twist!" - Ruth Dugdall

"Just *brilliant*! Full of twists and turns." - Lisa Hall

"Suzy K Quinn is a born storyteller." - Erin Kelly

"Twisty and menacing." - Ali Knight

"OMG – what a book! Brilliantly written and utterly chilling. Just wow!" - Darren O'Sullivan

"Layers of intrigue and suspense, with a brilliant sting in the tale." - Mel Sherratt

"Deliciously dark; had me gripped from the get-go." - Rebecca Tinnelly

"Addictive, with a genuine shocker of a twist." - Roz Watkins


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Suzy K Quinn's Don't Tell Teacher

Paperback Editions

January 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Don't Tell Teacher: Is the perfect school hiding the perfect lie? A gripping thriller with a devastating twist
Author(s): Suzy K Quinn
ISBN: 0-00-836280-7 / 978-0-00-836280-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


July 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Don't Tell Teacher: A gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist, perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott
Author(s): Suzy K Quinn
ISBN: 0-00-832315-1 / 978-0-00-832315-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

March 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Don't Tell Teacher
Author(s): Suzy K Quinn
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon   


March 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Don't Tell Teacher
Author(s): Suzy K Quinn
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Don't Tell Teacher
Author(s): Suzy K Quinn
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Don't Tell Teacher
Author(s): Suzy K Quinn
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon UK   


March 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Don't Tell Teacher
Author(s): Suzy K Quinn
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2019 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Don't Tell Teacher: A gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist, perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott
Author(s): Suzy K Quinn
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


March 2019 : USA Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Don't Tell Teacher: Is the perfect school hiding the perfect lie? A gripping thriller with a devastating twist
Author(s): Suzy K Quinn
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon