Suzy K Quinn's picture
11 followers

Suzy K Quinn



A pseudonym used by Susanna Quinn

Suzy K Quinn is a British fiction author, and writes in three different genres: psychological thriller, comedy and romance.

She was first published by Hachette in 2010 with her debut novel Glass Geishas (now Night Girls), then self-published a romance series, the Ivy Lessons, which became an international bestseller and a #1 Kindle romance bestseller in the US and UK.

After her second daughter was born in 2013, she self-published the Bad Mother’s Diary series, which also went on to become a #1 Kindle romantic comedy bestseller.

Suzy K Quinn’s novels have been translated into 7 languages and her books have sold over ¾ million copies worldwide.

Suzy lives in Wivenhoe, Essex, with her husband Demi and two daughters, and travels to Mexico every year to write and study Mayan story telling.

Suzy loves her family, friends and readers, but when pushed to add more to the list, she also loves travelling, food and alcohol.


Genres: Romance, Mystery
 
Non fiction
thumb
 
Suzy K Quinn recommends
thumb
The Stranger Inside (2019)
Lisa Unger
"It is BRILLIANT!! Convincingly and compellingly written – I believed every word, and was gripped until the last thrilling page."
thumb
Little Friends (2020)
Jane Shemilt
"Extremely clever, readable and elegant... perfect for fans of Big Little Lies. Domestic noir at its best."
thumb
The Prized Girl (2020)
Amy K Green
"Raced through this great read with a knockout premise."
thumb
The Alibi Girl (2020)
(Alibi , book 2)
C J Skuse
"Another stunner from the master of dark, sexy psychological suspense."
thumb
Little White Lies (2020)
Philippa East
"WOW – what a debut! Beautiful detail, atmospheric and emotional – this is a stunning book you won’t want to miss."
thumb
All About Us (2020)
Tom Ellen
"Funny, warm and touching, perfect for Me Before You fans."
thumb
The Cancer Ladies' Running Club (2021)
Josie Lloyd
"A warm, witty delight of a read."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors