book cover of A Katherine Reay Collection

A Katherine Reay Collection

Dear Mr. Knightley / Lizzy and Jane / The Bronte Plot
An omnibus of novels by

Now available in one volume - three novels by Katherine Reay! Dear Mr. Knightley, Lizzy & Jane, The Bronte Plot

Dear Mr. Knightley

Samantha Moore has always hidden behind the words of others - namely, her favorite characters in literature. Now, she will learn to write her own story - by giving that story to a complete stranger.

Lizzy & Jane

Elizabeth left her family's home in Seattle fifteen years ago to pursue her lifelong dream - chefing her own restaurant in New York City. Jane stayed behind to raise a family. Estranged since their mother's death many years ago, the circumstances of their lives are about to bring them together once again.

The Bronte Plot

When a rare-books dealer goes to England, she discovers more than just the famous writing haunts - she discovers how to love and be loved in today's modern world.

"Katherine Reay's Dear Mr. Knightley kept me up until 2:00 a.m.; I simply couldn't put it down." - Eloisa James, New York Times bestselling author of Once Upon a Tower

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Katherine Reay's A Katherine Reay Collection

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: A Katherine Reay Collection: Dear Mr. Knightley, Lizzy and Jane, The Bronte Plot
Author(s): Katherine Reay
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU