book cover of The UFO Bundle

The UFO Bundle

A collection of stories by

As inhabitants of this small planet we have looked up at the stars and wondered if intelligent life from other planets are visiting us. These talented authors answer this question in a wide range of short stories ranging from the truth about Roswell, and the dreaded pirate Blackbeard fighting an alien invasion, to a tale involving the legends of Frankenstein's castle. These ten stories go beyond the myths and legends about UFO's, and the aliens who inhabit them, and take you on an incredible adventure to reveal the unknown.

Table of Contents
1. "The Incredible Mr. Fix-It" by Russ Crossley
2. "The One That Got Away" by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
3. "Dinner on a Flying Saucer" by Dean Wesley Smith
4. "Opera Fin" by Gerald M. Weinberg
5. "Blackbeard's Aliens" by Robert Jeschonek
6. "The Roswell Incident" by Lesley L. Smith
7. "Immortal Sky" by Meyari McFarland
8. "The Legends of Castle Frankenstein" by DeAnna Knippling
9. "Curious" by Rita Schulz
10. "Chasing Chipmunks" by Rebecca S. W. Bates
11. "Operant Conditioning" by Thea Hutcheson

Used availability for Kristine Kathryn Rusch's The UFO Bundle

Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The UFO Bundle
Author(s): Russ Crossley, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Dean Wesley Smith, Gerald M Weinberg, Robert Jeschonek, Lesley L Smith, Meyari McFarland, DeAnna Knippling, Rita Schulz, Rebecca S W Bates
Publisher: Kydala Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU