book cover of The Temptations Trilogy

The Temptations Trilogy

(A book in the Sweet Temptations series)
An omnibus of novels by

More than 1,200 pages of vivid history and passionate romance!
3 Top Ten Kindle bestsellers from a New York Times bestselling author!

LOST IN TEMPTATION - England, 1815 - Lady Alexandra Chase has always done what was expected of her. But when the man she's loved since her girlhood returns from a long spell abroad, she quite suddenly finds herself hoping the fine lord her brother has picked for her won't propose...

TEMPTING JULIANA - London, 1816 - Lady Juliana Chase loves playing matchmaker - and she's good at it, too. So why is everyone ignoring her good intentions and shaking up her sensible plans?

THE ART OF TEMPTATION - London, 1817 - Though Lady Corinna Chase is more interested in pursuing her art than finding a husband, she can't help but take notice of the handsome Irishman who's moved in next door. When it soon becomes evident that her new neighbor isn't who he says he is, rather than expose him, she finds herself drawn into the hoax.

Please visit the individual book pages to see more detailed descriptions of each title.

PLEASE NOTE: These books contain steamy love scenes. If you'd prefer to read a Sweet & Clean (kisses only) version of this boxed set, look for the "Regency Chase Brides Boxed Set" by Lauren Royal & Devon Royal.


A complete trilogy of 3 full-length romance novels - no cliffhangers!

Series: Chase Family Series: The Regency
Style: Humorous historical romance
Length: About 100,000 words each (over 1200 standard pages total)
Bonus Material: Author's Note, preview of next book, link to giveaway
R-rated Content: Steamy love scenes!


. LOST IN TEMPTATION: Finalist for the Holt Medallion, Golden Quill, Award of Excellence & Beacon Awards!
. TEMPTING JULIANA: Winner of the Book Buyers Best Award, the Booksellers' Best Award & Beacon Awards!
. THE ART OF TEMPTATION: Nominated for the Reviewer's Choice Award!


While CHASE FAMILY SERIES: THE REGENCY COLLECTION can be read on its own, many readers enjoy reading it as part of a series. All of Lauren's books feature Chase family members. Should you wish to read them in chronological order, this is the sequence:

Chase Family Series: The Jewels
1666 - AMETHYST (Colin & Amy)
1667 - EMERALD (Jason & Caithren)
1667 - FOREVERMORE (Cameron & Clarice)
1668 - AMBER (Trick & Kendra)

Chase Family Series: The Flowers
1673 - VIOLET (Ford & Violet)
1677 - LILY (Rand & Lily)
1677 - ROSE (Kit & Rose)
1651 - A SECRET CHRISTMAS (Joseph & Chrystabel)

Chase Family Series: The Regency
1815 - LOST IN TEMPTATION (Tristan & Alexandra)
1816 - TEMPTING JULIANA (James & Juliana)
1817 - THE ART OF TEMPTATION (Sean & Corinna + Griffin & Rachael)

Specially Priced Boxed Sets

Themes: steamy love stories, lords and ladies, nobility and aristocrats, castles and stately homes, England and English history, Irishmen, 19th century and 1800s, Jane Austen era, brothers and sisters, family life, marriage of convenience, friends to lovers, second chance romance, matchmaking and matchmakers, weddings, the London season, debutantes and commoners, cross-class romantic comedy, scandal and intrigue, mistaken identity, murder, mystery and suspense, doctors and medicine, landscape painting and portraiture, piano music, wine and winemaking, animals and pets, orphans and orphanages, foundling children, sweets and desserts, baking and cooking recipes

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Dead Man Talking
(Happily Everlasting, book 1)
Jana DeLeon
The Bluestocking
(Wicked Wallflowers, book 4)
Christi Caldwell

Used availability for Lauren Royal's The Temptations Trilogy

Kindle Editions

December 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Chase Family Series: The Regency Collection: Lost in Temptation, Tempting Juliana, and The Art of Temptation (Chase Family Series: Boxed Sets & Extras Book 3)
Author(s): Lauren Royal
Publisher: Novelty Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU