book cover of The First Deception
Added by 6 of our members

The First Deception

(A book in the Jack Noble series)
A novel by

USA Today & Amazon Bestselling Author L.T. Ryan's Jack Noble series travels back to the beginning in this suspenseful thriller as Noble and Bear are tossed into the CIA-sponsored program that allows them to live as ghosts with no rules other than to get the job done by any means.

After completing training, they are sent overseas to recover an operative being held and tortured by terrorists in Aleppo, Syria. Saving the woman is not without risks, as the young team learns first hand.

It isn't long before their assumptions of who is on their side, and who is working against them are turned upside down. As Noble and Bear close in on the agent, they uncover an enemy that hits far closer to home than they ever imagined.

Filled with pulse-pounding action, intrigue, and suspense, The First Deception takes you on an international thrill ride that leaves you begging for more.

Thriller fans who enjoy Lee Child, Vince Flynn, Nelson DeMille, WEB Griffin, and Brad Thor love Jack Noble.

Other Jack Noble Thriller Books
The First Deception is the first prequel to the twelve-book Jack Noble thriller series. In addition, a two series spin-off books are available. The series has earned thousands of five-star reviews, and has been downloaded over two-million times to Kindles around the world.

If you enjoy gripping thrillers loaded with suspense, action, twists & turns, Jack Noble is for you!

USA Today Bestsellers' list (May 25, 2017 USA Today)

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

But Not Foreknown
(Clint Wolf, book 15)
BJ Bourg
(Atlee Pine, book 3)
David Baldacci
Still Life
(Karen Pirie, book 6)
Val McDermid
Still Waters
(Lakeland Trilogy, book 1)
David Mark

Used availability for LT Ryan's The First Deception

Paperback Editions

January 2018 : Paperback

Title: The First Deception (Jack Noble)
Author(s): L T Ryan
ISBN: 1-976977-14-2 / 978-1-976977-14-5
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The First Deception: A Jack Noble Prequel
Author(s): L T Ryan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU