book cover of The Lagrangists

The Lagrangists

(The fourth book in the Rex Bader series)
A novel by

L-5, a point in the Earth-Moon System where orbits are forever and the new age of Freedom and Plenty can begin. Now, they're trying to kill the man in charge of the first L-5 colony, and Private Eye Rex Bader is the man who will have to find and stop them. But who are the killers? Only time -- and blood -- will tell!

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Mack Reynolds's The Lagrangists

Paperback Editions

December 1983 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Lagrangists
Author(s): Mack Reynolds
ISBN: 0-8125-5125-7 / 978-0-8125-5125-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Lagrangists
Author(s): Mack Reynolds
Publisher: Wildside Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU