D L Snell's picture

D L Snell

D.L. Snell is the critically acclaimed author of multiple novels and short stories. His work has appeared in numerous anthologies, including Kevin J. Anderson's Blood Lite series, and he has co-authored many bestselling novels, such as Pavlov's Dogs with Thom Brannan.

Snell also has had great success writing under the pen name David Jacob Knight.

Genres: Horror
Anthology series
   1. The Undead (2005) (with Elijah Hall)
   2. Skin and Bones (2007) (with Travis Adkins)
   3. Flesh Feast (2007) (with Travis Adkins)
Anthologies edited