book cover of Saberhagen: My Best

Saberhagen: My Best

A collection of stories by

Collection of stories, with introduction by the author. Includes: The Long Way Home (1961); Planeteer (1961); Volume PAA-PYX (1961); Seven Doors to Education (1961); Deep Space (1975); Pressure [Berserker] (1967); Starsong [Berserker] (1968); Calendars (1974); Young Girl at an Open Half-Door (1968); WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO DO TO PROVE IM HUMAN STOP [Berserker] (1974).

Used availability for Fred Saberhagen's Saberhagen: My Best

Paperback Editions

May 1987 : USA Paperback

Title: Saberhagen My Best
Author(s): Saberhagen
ISBN: 0-671-65645-7 / 978-0-671-65645-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Baen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

January 1975 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Book of Saberhagen
Author(s): Fred Saberhagen
ISBN: 0-87997-153-3 / 978-0-87997-153-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK