Fred Hoyle's picture
Followed by 1 of our members

Fred Hoyle

(Sir Fred Hoyle)
UK flag (1915 - 2001)

Sir Fred Hoyle had a distinguished career as a theoretical physicist, writer and researcher. He authored hundreds of technical articles, as well as textbooks, popular accounts of science, science fiction, and two autobiographies.

Genres: Science Fiction
Anthologies containing stories by Fred Hoyle
no image available
Short stories
Zoomen (1967)