John Sherwood

UK flag (1913 - 2002)

John is an author of fiction. He wrote the Celia Grant Horticultural mystery series, amongst others.

Genres: Mystery
Ambush for Anatol (1952)
     aka Murder of a Mistress
Undiplomatic Exit (1958)
Half Hunter (1961)
     aka The Sleuth and the Liar
Honesty Will Get You Nowhere (1977)
The Limericks of Lachasse (1978)
Hour of the Hyenas (1979)
A Shot in the Arm (1982)
     aka Death at the BBC