Laura Sebastian's picture
94 followers

Laura Sebastian


USA flag

Laura Sebastian grew up in South Florida and attended Savannah College of Art and Design. She has written a play published with Playscripts, Inc., and lives in New York City, where she spends her time writing fantasy novels, babysitting and interning in publishing. Ash Princess is her debut novel.
 

Genres: Young Adult Fantasy, Fantasy
 

Laura Sebastian recommends
thumb
Everless (2018)
(Everless, book 1)
Sara Holland
"Like her protagonist, Sara Holland has a unique gift for manipulating time. Readers will lose themselves in her stunning prose for hours on end and be hungry for more when they reach the last page."
thumb
All That Glitters (2019)
(Enchantee, book 1)
Gita Trelease
"Enchantée is an utterly beguiling spell that lingers long after the final page."
thumb
Bloodleaf (2019)
(Bloodleaf, book 1)
Crystal Smith
"Enchanting, visceral, and twisty."
thumb
There Will Come a Darkness (2019)
(Age of Darkness , book 1)
Katy Rose Pool
"The real magic of There Will Come a Darkness is in how Pool has crafted her heroes - messy, flawed and so beguilingly human. I dare you not to fall madly in love with all of them."
thumb
Star Daughter (2020)
Shveta Thakrar
"Shveta Thakrar’s writing shines as bright as any star."
thumb
Hotel Magnifique (2022)
Emily J Taylor
"Emily J. Taylor creates a world both dazzling and dark. Readers won't want to turn the final page."
thumb
Breaking Time (2022)
Sasha Alsberg
"Perfect for fans of Outlander and The Cruel Prince. Breaking Time will sweep you away into a lush story of star crossed lovers and time traveling assassins."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors