M R Sellars's picture

M R Sellars

USA flag (b.1962)

Born February 20, 1962, M. R. Sellars has studied many different religions and belief systems, both mainstream and obscure. To this day Sellars remains an avid student of the religious diversity which surrounds us, and often gives group lectures on request in order to help dispel the many myths and misconceptions that surround the practice of WitchCraft.

An avid member of The Nature Conservancy and the World Wildlife Fund, Sellars resides in St. Louis with his wife and daughter. Locally, their home is known to be a haven for neglected and abused animals, and the ever changing population stands for the moment at one dog and eight cats. Currently, Sellars is collaborating on a cookbook, as well as researching the Rowan Gant Investigation Series.

M. R. Sellars is the recipient of the Linda White Literary Excellence and Shrewsbury Mystery Society's Silver Quill Awards for the short stories upon which Harm None, the first Rowan Gant Mystery novel is based.

Genres: Mystery
Rowan Gant
   1. Harm None (2000)
   2. Never Burn a Witch (2001)
   3. Perfect Trust (2002)
   4. The Law of Three (2003)
   5. Crone's Moon (2004)
   6. Love Is the Bond (2005)
   7. All Acts of Pleasure (2006)
   8. The End of Desire (2009)
   9. Blood Moon (2009)
   10. Miranda (2010)
   The Dichotomy of Christmas (2015) (with others)
Novellas and Short Stories
   Merrie Axemas (2010)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors