book cover of The Last Time I Lied
Added by 6 of our members

The Last Time I Lied

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
Random House presents the audiobook edition of Last Time I Lied by Riley Sager.

Have you ever played two truths and a lie?

Emma has. Her first summer away from home, she learned how to play the game. And she learned how to lie.

Then three of her new friends went into the woods and never returned....

Now, years later, Emma has been asked to go back to the newly reopened Camp Nightingale. She thinks she's laying old ghosts to rest, but really she's returning to the scene of a crime.

Because Emma's innocence might be the biggest lie of all....

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"A haunted summer camp. A lake darker than midnight. This chilling tale will keep you awake long after you’ve turned the last page." - Liv Constantine

"Breathtaking -- brightly written, scalpel-sharp, and altogether inspired. This swift, red-blooded thriller set my pulse thrumming." - A J Finn

"An edge-of-your-seat thriller full of twists and intrigue, The Last Time I Lied had me riveted from the first page to the stunning conclusion. A fantastic read—eerie, sharp, and all-around captivating." - Megan Miranda


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Riley Sager's The Last Time I Lied

Hardback Editions

July 2018 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Last Time I Lied: The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window
Author(s): Riley Sager
ISBN: 1-78503-839-7 / 978-1-78503-839-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ebury Press (Fiction)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2018 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Last Time I Lied: A Novel
Author(s): Riley Sager
ISBN: 1-5247-4307-0 / 978-1-5247-4307-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dutton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

July 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Last Time I Lied: The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window
Author(s): Riley Sager
ISBN: 1-78503-841-9 / 978-1-78503-841-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ebury Press (Fiction)
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


April 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Last Time I Lied: A Novel
Author(s): Riley Sager
ISBN: 1-5247-4309-7 / 978-1-5247-4309-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dutton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Last Time I Lied: A Novel (Random House Large Print)
Author(s): Riley Sager
ISBN: 0-525-63180-1 / 978-0-525-63180-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Random House Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Last Time I Lied: The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window
Author(s): Riley Sager
ISBN: 1-78503-840-0 / 978-1-78503-840-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ebury Press (Fiction)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

August 2018 : UK Audio CD

Title: Last Time I Lied
Author(s): Riley Sager
ISBN: 1-4450-7558-X / 978-1-4450-7558-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2018 : UK Audio CD

Title: Last Time I Lied
Author(s): Riley Sager
ISBN: 1-4450-7559-8 / 978-1-4450-7559-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Last Time I Lied
Author(s): Riley Sager
Publisher: Random House Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon   


July 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Last Time I Lied
Author(s): Riley Sager
Publisher: Random House Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon AU   


July 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Last Time I Lied
Author(s): Riley Sager
Publisher: Random House Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


July 2018 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Last Time I Lied: A Novel
Author(s): Riley Sager
ISBN: 0-525-62721-9 / 978-0-525-62721-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Penguin Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Last Time I Lied: A Novel
Author(s): Riley Sager
Publisher: Penguin Audio
Availability: Amazon   


July 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Last Time I Lied: A Novel
Author(s): Riley Sager
Publisher: Penguin Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

July 2018 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Last Time I Lied: The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window
Author(s): Riley Sager
Publisher: Ebury Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


July 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Last Time I Lied: A Novel
Author(s): Riley Sager
Publisher: Dutton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA