Samuel Shellabarger's picture

Samuel Shellabarger

USA flag (1888 - 1954)

aka John Esteven, Peter Loring
The Chevalier Bayard (1928)
The Door of Death (1928) (as by John Esteven)
The Black Gale (1929)
Voodoo (1930) (as by John Esteven)
By Night at Dinsmore (1935) (as by John Esteven)
Lord Chesterfield and His World (1935)
While Murder Waits (1937) (as by John Esteven)
Blind Man's Night (1938) (as by John Esteven)
Graveyard Watch (1938) (as by John Esteven)
Grief Before Night (1938) (as by Peter Loring)
Assurance Double Sure (1939) (as by John Esteven)
Miss Rolling Stone (1939) (as by Peter Loring)
Captain from Castile (1945)
Prince of Foxes (1947)
Blaise of France (1950)
The King's Cavalier (1950)
Lord Vanity (1953)
Tolbecken (1956)
no image availablethumbthumbthumb
no image availableno image availableno image availablethumb
thumbno image availableno image availableno image available
Visitors to this page also looked at these authors