book cover of The Chatsfield Short Romances 1-5

The Chatsfield Short Romances 1-5

(A book in the Chatsfield Short Story series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Chatsfield Short Romances 1-5

Step behind the hotel room doors of The Chatsfield, London, for five fabulous novellas full of style, sensation... and scandal!

In The Soldier in Room 286 by Abby Green, soldier turned international actor, Salim Segal, has one night at The Chatsfield to convince beautiful Natalja Jordan that, despite the pains of the past, they have a future worth fighting for.

Ben treats girlfriend Joely to a luxurious birthday night at The Chatsfield, intending to propose, in Proposal in Room 309 by Joss Wood. But nothing's going according to plan... . Who'd have thought being walked in on by a stranger - while naked! - would lead to happy ever after?

For The Couple in the Dream Suite by Marguerite Kaye, it's 1921 at The Chatsfield - London's glamorous new hotel - and disillusioned soldier Justin York is unexpectedly entranced by a socialite, Miss Vera Milton-Kerr. Can Justin's dark-eyed gaze melt the ice running through Vera's veins?

Libby Lancaster finds herself roomless at The Chatsfield and decides that one night of not being good-girl Libby with sexy Prince Lucaj might be just what she needs! But will her one-night fantasy end when the clock strikes twelve? Find out in The Prince in the Royal Suite by Susan Stephens.

In The Doctor in the Executive Suite by Tina Beckett, Doctor Chelsea Serrano is called upon to save the life of a guest while dining at The Chatsfield's fabulous restaurant - a great excuse to escape her less-than-fabulous date. And who needs dessert when you have a mouth-watering bodyguard to help instead?

Will they find love in London? Find out in volume one of The Chatsfield novellas!

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Tina Beckett's The Chatsfield Short Romances 1-5

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : UK Kindle edition

Title: The Chatsfield Short Romances 1-5
Author(s): Abby Green, Joss Wood, Marguerite Kaye, Susan Stephens, Tina Beckett
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK