book cover of Stellar Guild Box Set One

Stellar Guild Box Set One

(A book in the Stellar Guild series)
An omnibus of novels by

Two Complete Stellar Guild Books:

The Aethers of Mars by Eric Flint and Charles E. Gannon
Tau Ceti by Kevin J. Anderson and Steven Sevile


Welcome to Mars... circa 1900. Cecil Rhodes rules Mars and is on his way to transforming the British Empire into his vision of a powerful force, managed by the "right" type of people.

But what of Savinkov... presumably on board the British aethership Agincourt, travelling from Earth to Mars? Savinkov is a legendary revolutionary and assassin and, with Russian secret agents hot on his heels, is reputedly planning something truly dramatic and Mars-shattering.

"Solid." - Publishers Weekly


Jorie Taylor has lived her whole life on the generation ship Beacon. Fleeing an Earth tearing itself apart from its exhaustive demand for resources, the Beacon is finally approaching Sarbras, the planet circling Tau Ceti they hope to make humanity's new home.

But Earth has recovered from its near-death experience and is now under the control of a ruthless dictator whose sights are set on Tau Ceti as well. President Jurudu knows how to get what he wants - and he wants Sarbras.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

cover of Invasion
(Secret World Chronicles, book 1)
Mercedes Lackey, Dennis Lee, Steve Libbey and Cody Martin

Used availability for Kevin J Anderson's Stellar Guild Box Set One

Kindle Editions

March 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Author(s): Eric Flint, Kevin J Anderson, Charles E Gannon, Steven Sevile
Publisher: Phoenix Pick
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU