Aggie Blum Thompson's picture
20 followers

Aggie Blum Thompson



Before turning to fiction, AGGIE BLUM THOMPSON covered real-life crime as a newspaper reporter for a number of papers including The Boston Globe and The Washington Post. Aggie is a member of Sisters in Crime, Mystery Writers of America, and International Thriller Writers, and serves as the program director for the Montgomery County chapter of the Maryland Writers Association. For the past nine years, she's lived with her husband and two daughters in the suburbs of Washington D.C., which has afforded her a front-row view of suburban intrigues and helicopter-mom Olympics. I Don't Forgive You is her debut novel.
 

Genres: Mystery
 
New and upcoming books
Novels
thumbthumbthumb
 
Aggie Blum Thompson recommends
thumb
The Engagement Party (2023)
Finley Turner
"The engagement party from hell and a family seeped in secrets - I tore through this twisty tale of the ultra-rich, which kept me guessing until the shocking end!"
thumb
The Woods are Waiting (2023)
Katherine Greene
"The Woods Are Waiting is an atmospheric mystery that oozes small town creepiness and kept me guessing until the end! Packed with emotional conflicts, complicated relationships, and Appalachian folklore--this slow-burn thriller is perfect for fans of Mark Edwards and T. Kingfisher."

Visitors also looked at these authors


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors