M L Tyndall's picture

M L Tyndall

(MaryLu Tyndall)
USA flag

M.L. Tyndall (MaryLu) grew up on the shores of Southern Florida dreaming of romance and adventure upon the sea. She now lives with her husband, six children, and four cats in Northern California where she writes inspirational adventure romance novels. MaryLu's novels have been praised for their fast-paced action, strong inspirational messages, and incredibly vivid settings. Her first novel, The Redemption was nominated for the prestigious Christy Award for Best Christian Fiction.
Surrender to Destiny
1. Surrender the Heart (2010)
     aka Surrender the Sea
2. Surrender the Night (2011)
3. Surrender the Dawn (2011)
The Surrender to Destiny Trilogy (omnibus) (2014)
Protectors of the Spear
1. She Walks in Power (2016)
Series contributed to
Non fiction
Pearls from the Sea (2013) (with Debbie Mitchell)
M L Tyndall recommends
Undercurrent (2011)
Michelle Griep
"Thoroughly enjoyable! A thrill ride back in time to the days of the Vikings. Ms. Griep's historical research is evident as she weaves a plot that will both grip your heart and keep you on the edge of your seat. Unexpected twists, a passionate romance, battle between good and evil, and a brutal realism that is refreshing all combine to make Undercurrent a book whose story will stay with you well past the last page. Michelle Griep is an exciting new voice among Christian Romance and a welcome change to the standard fare."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors