book cover of The Morecambe Bay Trilogy

The Morecambe Bay Trilogy

(A book in the Morecambe Bay Trilogy 1 series)
An omnibus of novels by

Left For Dead

A return to the past. Two guilty secrets. A memory that won't stay buried ...

When Charlotte and Will Grayson return to the seaside resort where they met as teenagers, they hope it'll help to heal the wounds in their marriage.

But visiting the dilapidated holiday camp where their relationship began brings terrible memories back from the past.

The man who'd once made their lives hell has come back to find them - only, the last time they saw him, they'd left him for dead on the beach.

As the threats to their new life become more severe, Charlotte and Will discover that they were mistaken about what happened to Bruce Craven on that fateful night.

And now he's returned to finish off what was started thirty years ago.

Sometimes the past is best left alone

Circle Of Lies

Five powerful men. One desperate woman. A seaside town rocked to its core ...

When Charlotte Grayson discovers a local author dead in her seaside guest house she's determined to find out what drove such a successful man to take his life at the pinnacle of his career.

After an old newspaper cutting is sent linking the writer to a powerful group of men in the town, Charlotte starts to suspect it wasn't suicide.

Joining forces with a local newspaper reporter, Charlotte soon finds that the sleepy resort conceals many dark secrets.

As more bodies are found it seems the resort is at the mercy of a serial killer hellbent on taking revenge.

But the truth lies closer to home and Charlotte must confront her own past first before she can remove her family from danger.

How far would you go to protect your family's darkest secret?

Truth Be Told

An evil man. A quest for revenge. A woman who will do anything to save her family. A truth that must be told ...

Charlotte Grayson is caught up with something bigger and more dangerous than she could ever have imagined.

What appeared to be a run-down seaside resort has become a living nightmare for her and her family.

Now living under the threat of a violent reprisal, Charlotte discovers help where she least expected it.

The seaside town has been at the mercy of a powerful group of men for several decades - but that's all about to end.

As Charlotte fights to protect her daughter from a vile corruption, she must finally put to rest the demons of her past.

This is one night in Morecambe that she'll never forget.

In the final reckoning, the full truth must be told ...

Buy the entire Morecambe Bay trilogy in one collection!

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Paul J Teague's The Morecambe Bay Trilogy

Kindle Editions

February 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Morecambe Bay Trilogy 1: Left for Dead, Circle of Lies & Truth Be Told: The first trilogy in one collection! (The Morecambe Bay Trilogies Book 7)
Author(s): Paul J Teague
Publisher: Clixeo Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU