book cover of Dracula Lives!

Dracula Lives!

(A book in the Dracula Lives series)
An omnibus of novels by

Includes three novels by Peter tremayne about Dracula.

Dracula Unborn: a document is discovered in mysterious circumstances: written by Mircea, son of Dracula, it tells of the monstrous power of the Undead and how he came to scourge the living for centuries.

The Revenge of Dracula: an enigmatic jade figurine brings nightmares to its owner, Upton Welsford. then the woman he loves seems possessed. How does the ancient relic connect him with the Vampire's quest for immortality?

Dracula, My Love: following the death of her lover, governess Morag MacLeod travels to Transylvania where she is employed by the evil Count. Soon she is under his spell and must choose between love and life itself.

Born in the year 1431, violently put to death in 1476, Count Dracula remains horribly Undead in these three chilling, unforgettable tales.

Used availability for Peter Tremayne's Dracula Lives!

Paperback Editions

January 1993 : USA Paperback

Title: Dracula Lives!: " Dracula Unborn " , " Revenge of Dracula " and " Dracula, My Love " (Signet)
Author(s): Peter Tremayne
ISBN: 0-451-17599-9 / 978-0-451-17599-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Signet Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU