New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
Shane McKenzie's picture

Shane McKenzie

Shane McKenzie is the author of Infinity House, All You Can Eat, Bleed on Me, Jacked, Addicted to the Dead, Muerte Con Carne, Escape from Shit Town (co-authored with Sam W. Anderson and Erik Williams), Fat Off Sex and Violence, Fairy, The Bingo Hall, and many more to come. He is also the editor at Sinister Grin Press. He lives in Austin, TX with his wife and daughter.
Sixty-Five Stirrup Iron Road (2013) (with J F Gonzalez, Ryan Harding, Brian Keene, Jack Ketchum, Jack Ketchum, Edward Lee, Bryan Smith, James Bryan Smith, Nate Southard and Wrath James White)
Tales from OZ (2014) (with Meredith Finch, Jeff Massey and Dan Wickline)
The Bizarro Starter Kit (2015) (with Brian Allen Carr and J David Osborne)
Wet and Screaming (2015)
Grimm Tales of Terror Volume 1 (2015)
Cut Corners (2015) (with Ray Garton and Monica J O'Rourke)
Masters of Horror (2017) (with Michael Bray, Ramsey Campbell, Daniel Marc Chant, Andrew Freudenberg, Jim Goforth, Matt Hickman, Shaun Hutson, Jaime Johnesee, Brian Lumley, Gary McMahon, Peter Mckeirnon, Adam Millard, Adam Nevill, Anton Palmer, J. R Park, Kit Power, Craig Saunders, Matt Shaw, Guy N Smith, Jeff Strand, Sam West, Wrath James White and Clare Riley Whitfield)