book cover of SCARS: John Dempsey
Added by 15 of our members

SCARS: John Dempsey

(The first book in the Tier One Origins series)
A Novella by

You may think you know John Dempsey, but not like this! In SCARS, Tier One fans get a rare glimpse into Dempsey's past when he was Jack Kemper, a young Navy SEAL operating in Iraq. Discover the story of Dempsey's first encounter with Mahmood Bin Jabbar (the villain in WAR SHADOWS) and learn how Dempsey got his iconic serpentine scar.

With SCARS, Andrews & Wilson are launching the first installment in a new series of novellas called TIER ONE ORIGINS. Each short features a different Tier One character during a pivotal event in their past before joining Task Force Ember.

BONUS MATERIAL: Also included, when you purchase SCARS, you'll get the first chapter of COLLATERAL—Book 6 in the Tier One saga which goes on sale September 1, 2020.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Andrews and Wilson's SCARS: John Dempsey

Paperback Editions

April 2020 : Paperback

Title: SCARS: John Dempsey Novella: 1 (Tier One Origins)
Author(s): Brian Andrews, Jeffrey Wilson
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: SCARS: John Dempsey Novella (Tier One Origins Book 1)
Author(s): Brian Andrews, Jeffrey Wilson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU