Jane Roberts Wood's picture

Jane Roberts Wood

Jane Roberts Wood is the award winning author of the Lucy Richards trilogy: THE TRAIN TO ESTELLINE, A PLACE CALLED SWEET SHRUB, and DANCE A LITTLE LONGER, as well as GRACE and ROSEBOROUGH, all published in paperback by University of North Texas Press.
Wood is a Fellow of both the National Endowment of the Arts and the National Endowment of the Humanities.
Picture Books
   Mocha (2003)
Anthologies edited