New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    

Sharon Wagner

USA (1936 - )

aka Blythe Stephens

American author. Born in 1936. Prolific writer of young adult novels, mainly  mysteries, and also of adult romances and gothic romances. Some of her young adult books feature horses, including  the well-loved Gypsy series which is a traditional series with a mystery element.  Sharon Wagner additionally writes as Blythe Stephens, although I don't think she wrote any equine themed novels under that name.

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Iris Johansen
Vince Flynn
Elizabeth Peters
Elaine Viets
S J Parris
C J Sansom
Barbara Ferry Johnson
Harlan Coben
Julian Stockwin
June Lund Shiplett
Ian Rankin
Per Wahlöö
Michael Gregorio
Martin Walker
Patricia Werner