Elliot York

USA flag

Elliot York lives in beautiful Northern Colorado with her family and pets. She gets most of her story inspiration from walks in nature. Elliot likes character driven stories that are peppered with intrigue, wit and emotion. She’s a huge fan of Masterpiece Mystery and is probably just a little too obsessed with everything that comes out of the United Kingdom.
Elliot York is author of the gripping new crime thriller, Dark Lies—Book 1 of the Detective Logan Cooper series.
DARK LIES is available in ebook, print and audio formats.


Genres: Mystery
New Books
January 2023

Dark Lies
(Detective Logan Cooper, book 1)
April 2023

Cruel Irony
(Detective Logan Cooper, book 2)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors