book cover of Merry Christmas Cowboy
Added by 27 members
 

Merry Christmas Cowboy

(2022)
(Merry Christmas Cowboy / Her Cowboy Prince Charming)
(The second book in the Four Corners Ranch series)
A novel by

 
 
"Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [Yates's] small-town romance."—Booklist

As the snow falls on Four Corners Ranch, all this untamed cowboy wants for Christmas is the family he’s never had…

Cowboy Wolf Garrett is delighted his brother is happily married—really, he is. But time can never heal Wolf’s own wounds, so being surrounded by such marital joy is a bit…much. A trip to his extended family’s ranch in Copper Ridge seems the ideal change of scenery. Until he meets local innkeeper Violet Donnelly and realizes he’s exchanged one form of torture for another—trying, and spectacularly failing, to resist their instant, wildly hot chemistry.

Violet knew Wolf was trouble the moment he walked into her inn. But it's a whole new level of trouble when she discovers that their secret nights have left her pregnant! Especially when she has six feet of gorgeous, furious cowboy demanding that she come home with him for the holidays and marry him. Wolf has lost more than she could ever imagine, but Violet believes in the power of love to heal, and she’ll do anything to give their future family a chance. Wolf has already given her so many firsts—dare she hope he’s about to become her first Christmas miracle too?
Bonus novella included!

Four Corners Ranch

Book 1: Unbridled Cowboy
 


Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Maisey Yates's Merry Christmas Cowboy


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors