book cover of Gossip Girl, The Carlyles

Gossip Girl, The Carlyles

(The first book in the Gossip Girl, The Carlyles series)
A novel by

Blair Waldorf and Serena van der Woodsen were the reigning princesses of the Upper East Side.

Until now.

In Gossip Girl, The Carlyles the inimitable Gossip Girl introduces the most fabulous sixteen year-old triplets to ever inhabit the Upper East Side. When the Waldorfs move from their apartment at the end of Don't You Forget About Me, the Carlyle triplets of Nantucket, Massachusetts--Owen, Baby, and Peyton-- move in. In the new titles of the Gossip Girl series, we will follow the Carlyles, plus three other teenagers living in gorgeous apartments, attending the most exclusive prvate schools-- the familiar Constance Billard School for Girls and St. Jude's School for Boys-- and treating New York's Upper East Side as their personal playground. Welcome to the new era.

Lucky for you, Gossip Girl is there to whisper all their juicy secrets...

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Used availability for Cecily von Ziegesar's Gossip Girl, The Carlyles

Hardback Editions

April 2009 : USA Library Binding

Title: The Carlyles (Gossip Girl)
Author(s): Cecily Von Ziegesar
ISBN: 1-4395-8903-8 / 978-1-4395-8903-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Paw Prints
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

May 2008 : USA Paperback

Title: The Carlyles (Gossip Girl)
Author(s): Cecily von Ziegesar
ISBN: 0-316-02064-8 / 978-0-316-02064-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Poppy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2012 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Gossip Girl: The Carlyles
Author(s): Cecily Von Ziegesar
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   

May 2008 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Gossip Girl #1: The Carlyles (Gossip Girl: The Carlyles)
Author(s): Cecily von Ziegesar
Publisher: Poppy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA