New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Herbert Adams's picture

Herbert Adams

UK (1874 - 1958)

aka Jonathan Gray

Herbert Adams was an English writer of fifty 'cosy' mystery novels, mostly featuring the detective Roger Bannion, which were often set in or around golfing competitions. He also wrote short stories, humorous verse and two other mystery novels under the pseudonym Jonathan Gray.


Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Guy Adams
Cleve F Adams
David Aikman
Paul Ableman
Chester Aaron
Glenda Adams
Andy Adams
Harriet Stratemeyer Adams
Don Aker
Warren Adler
Eric Adams
Jane A Adams
Gilbert Adair
Riley Adams
A K Alexander