New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
J L Abramo's picture

J L Abramo


USA flag

J. L. Abramo was born in the oceanside paradise of Brooklyn, New York on Raymond Chandler's 59th birthday. A longtime educator, journalist and theatre artist, Abramo is a member of the Screen Actors' Guild, the Mystery Writers of America and the Private Eye Writers of America.
 
J L Abramo recommends
thumb
Bad Samaritan (2018)
(Nick Forte Mystery)
Dana King
"Dana King’s Nick Forte is a two-fisted, no-nonsense PI in the tradition of Amos Walker and Mike Hammer, who is aware of his strengths and willing to confront his weaknesses. Don’t pick up Bad Samaritan if you can’t take a punch."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors