book cover of Joe Pickett: Books 1-10
Added by 12 members

Joe Pickett: Books 1-10

(A book in the Joe Pickett series)
An omnibus of novels by

C.J. Box is the award-winning author of the Joe Pickett and Cassie Dewell series, now adapted into the hit TV shows Joe Pickett and Big Sky. In this boxset, you can enjoy the first ten gripping novels featuring Wyoming Game Warden Joe Pickett.

Open Season introduces Wyoming Game Warden Joe as he investigates his first murder, a poacher found dead in the Picketts' backyard. Joe goes on to investigate sinister and mysterious goings-on in the American West, including the explosive death of an eco-warrior in Savage Run, a friend's suicide and a secondment to a dangerous small town in Out of Range, and a mass murder in Yellowstone.

Reviews for C.J. Box

'Box is the king of contemporary crime fiction set in the West.'
Publishers Weekly
'Box remains square on target throughout.'
'Box delivers the goods!'
Robert Crais

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for C J Box's Joe Pickett: Books 1-10

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors