book cover of Black Cherry Blues
Added by 258 members

Black Cherry Blues

(The third book in the Dave Robicheaux series)
A novel by

1990 Edgar Award for Best Novel
1990 Macavity Award for Best Novel (nominee)

This is the third crime novel to feature the hero Dave Robincheaux. It is set in Bayou country of Southern Louisiana to Montana, where Robincheaux confronts Indians, oil company roughnecks and ruthless criminals.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for James Lee Burke's Black Cherry Blues

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors