New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Lauren Barnholdt's picture

Lauren Barnholdt

USA flag (1980 - )

Lauren Barnholdt is the author of the teen novels The Thing About the Truth, Sometimes It Happens, One Night That Changes Everything, Two-way Street, Right of Way, and Watch Me. She is also the author of the middle grade novels The Secret Identity of Devon Delaney, Devon Delaney Should Totally Know Better, Four Truths and a Lie, Rules for Secret-Keeping, Fake Me a Match, and the Girl Meets Ghost series. She lives in Waltham, Massachusetts.
Two-way Street
1. Two-way Street (2007)
2. Right of Way (2013)



Witches of Santa Anna (with Aaron Gorvine)
The Witches of Santa Anna (omnibus) (2011)
Playing With Fire (with Aaron Gorvine)
1. Embers (2011)
2. Smolder (2011)
3. Burn (2011)
4. Singe (2012)
5. Scorch (2013)
Playing With Fire (omnibus) (2011)


Series contributed to
Non fiction

Search for