New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Killer Smile

Killer Smile

(The sixth book in the D.I. Jack Dylan series)
A novel by

A killer with a macabre passion for human teeth stalks the residents of Harrowfield.

Three linked murders means Assistant Chief Constable Wendy Smythe is brought in to take ultimate charge of the serial murder investigation, and she is adamant on managing the task akin to a drama. Dylan has to dig deep to remain professional.

Chilling, ultimate and full of menace. There is dark suspicion that nobody is safe until the perpetrator is apprehended. Will the ring of steel wrapped around Harrowfield bring the psychopath to justice?

Coupled with the fact Dylan and Jen's daughter Maisy is hospitalised with an undiagnosed serious illness; Jack is under pressure on all fronts.
On a happier note Jen's dad Ralph, introduces the pair to his new lady friend but all is not as rosy as it seems three hundred miles away on the Isle of Wight, when her son brings the police to their door.
Dylan shares intelligence with The National Crime Agency which brings back a deep seated anguish of fallen colleague DS Larry Banks. Can he help them capture the boss of an international drugs cartel, and if so will it bring Dylan closure?

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

Play Dead
(D.I. Kim Stone, book 4)
Angela Marsons
Dead Man's Grip
(Roy Grace, book 7)
Peter James
Lost Girls
(D.I. Kim Stone, book 3)
Angela Marsons
School for Justice
(DCI Alan Parkes, book 1)
Peter Croxton

Used availability for R C Bridgestock's Killer Smile

Paperback Editions

June 2015 : UK Paperback

Title: Killer Smile (D.I. Dylan)
Author(s): R C Bridgestock
ISBN: 1-910720-06-2 / 978-1-910720-06-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Caffeine Nights Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, UK Kindle edition

Title: Killer Smile: DI Dylan is Back in This Ever Popular and Gripping Series (D.I. Dylan)
Author(s): RC Bridgestock
Publisher: Caffeine Nights Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK