New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Sharpe\'s Revenge / Sharpe\'s Waterloo / Sharpe\'s Devil

Sharpe's Revenge / Sharpe's Waterloo / Sharpe's Devil

(A book in the Sharpe Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three classic Richard Sharpe adventures

Richard Sharpe and the Peace of 1814

It is 1814. Rumours abound that Napoleon has surrendered, been murdered, or fled. But before the French are finally defeated and Sharpe can lay down his sword, one of the bloodiest conflicts of the war must be fought: the battle for the city of Toulouse.

Sharpe and the Waterloo Campaign, 15 June to 18 June 1815

It is 1815. Sharpe is serving on the personal staff of the Prince of Orange, who refuses to listen to Sharpe's reports of an enormous army, led by Napoleon, marching towards them.

Richard Sharpe and the Emperor, 1820-21

Five years after the Battle of Waterloo, Sharpe's peaceful retirement in Normandy is shattered. An old friend, Don Blas Vivar, is missing in Chile, reported dead at rebel hands - a report his wife refuses to believe. She appeals to Sharpe to find out the truth.

Genre: Historical    

Used availability for Bernard Cornwell's Sharpe's Revenge / Sharpe's Waterloo / Sharpe's Devil

Kindle Editions

March 2012 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sharpe 3-Book Collection 7: Sharpe's Revenge, Sharpe's Waterloo, Sharpe's Devil (Sharpe Series)
Author(s): Bernard Cornwell
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA